Home > Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

November 15, 2014

"I received my rehearsal dinner invitations yesterday and wanted to let you know how pleased I am with them. They are just as promised. Several friends have seen them and all thought they were great. Many thanks to your staff (especially Katie who helped me on the phone) for the quick work to get the proof ready for approval to the fast shipment of my order. I will try to find a site such as wedding wire to place a review for your company. I found out about your company from a shower invitation I had just received." - Adrian

November 4, 2014

"We ordered our wedding invitations, inserts and thank you notes from Invitation Consultants and were very pleased with their work and customer service. The turnaround was quite quick and error-free! Their templates were quite lovely and right within our price point!" - Wedding Wire Review

August 15, 2014

"If you are looking for completely personal, stylish, trendy, beautiful and made with perfection invitations, Invitation Consultants is THE place to find them! If you are looking for completely personal, stylish, trendy, beautiful and made with perfection invitations, Invitation Consultants is THE place to find them! I recently had my invitations printed with them and if I had a nickel for all the compliments I received, it could've paid the postage to send them all out!

I brought them my design and all the text, and sat down with Jennifer, the Creative Director (and my savior) to come up with the perfect invitation. We chose colors, papers and put it all together. She really has an intuitive sense, she could read what was in my mind and turn my drawings into beautiful invitations. Due to a problem with the person I had previously trusted to handle the printing, I was on a very tight timeline of about 10 days. She assured me they could handle it on time with no worries, and she was completely correct. Within 2 days I had a sample of all our pieces (bi-fold invitation, accommodations, directions, RSVP cards) emailed to me, and with a few emails back & forth over the next day or two, we had everything nailed down and they were ready to print! The following week I had all 200 invitations, boxed neatly and ready to be assembled.

The whole team, all the girls, especially Jen, made the whole experience so wonderful. I felt like they really took the time to understand my custom design, what I really wanted, and they made it better than I had hoped for.

I loved the work and the quality at Invitation Consultants SO much, and the feedback from our guests was so good, that I returned to have them print our custom Programs, Menu Cards & Favor Tags! Jen created a gorgeous trifold program for us, and a completely custom menu card made from a few photos I had brought her and the text I supplied. She helped me come up with the most perfect design that really enhanced our reception tables and the theme of our wedding (rustic elegant). The favor tags that went with our favors were the CUTEST! Perfectly matched to our invitation design. Again, all the print work got such rave reviews, everyone was commenting on the detail that was captured and the outstanding quality!

The team at Invitation Consultants really is THE best! I can't recommend highly enough that anyone planning an event, or an announcement, or just needs print work done needs to go there and sit with the designers. I guarantee you will not be disappointed. We will definitely be coming back for our Housewarming invitations, and in the future, Baby Announcements! They do it all. THANK YOU! To Jennifer & the whole team at Invitation Consultants!!" - Christina

July 15, 2014

"Hello! I wanna thank you for the most beautiful wedding invitation I have ever seen! My sister brought to me from Tampa this month! It's perfect! Thank you very much!" - Aline

July 3, 2014

"I ordered my invitations and they came very promptly, they were exactly what I wanted, and I liked that they could be so customized. When I had a question, I could call the customer service line, and got a real person, they were able to help me within minutes. I would recommend this website for anyone looking for really professional looking and lovely wedding invitations." - Wedding Wire Review

June 19, 2014

"What a great place to get invitations done!..." - Wedding Wire Review

June 8, 2014

"THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for our invitations, we received them yesterday and tracked the shipping the entire time. ^_^ My fiancé and I were overjoyed with the great quality and the speediness of receiving them. Very excited to get them in the mail and we will use your services again, most definitely. Thank you!" - Jamie

May 27, 2014

"Invitation Consultants makes me look good, by offering creative and smart templates for attractive and professional-looking products at a reasonable price. There is not a more intuitive and user-friendly website on the web." - Anonymous

May 15, 2014

"I received my wedding invitations yesterday and I wanted to thank you all for all of your help, patience when I had to change the venue and put everything on hold and for answering my questions along the way. Lastly, thank you for the most beautiful invitations I've ever seen. The colors are beautiful the font perfect the paper weight just right. Thank you so much." - Ellen

May 1, 2014

"Kaity - Just wanted to say thank you for a phenomenal job. I could not be more thrilled with how the invitations turned out and, based on the feedback I'm getting, everyone agrees!!! From start to finish you have been a pleasure to work with and I appreciate your help (and patience) with all my questions and changes. Invitation Consultants has far exceeded my expectations!! Thanks again." - Hali

April 18, 2014

"I just received my package today and the invitations were absolutely perfect. Thank you for going the extra mile and providing me with a few extra invitations and envelopes because I ended up needing them :)!!! I was so impressed with the quality of the invitation and happy I found Invitation Consultants to create my graduation invitation plus it was super easy to design on the website! Thanks again!!!!!" - Peola

February 12, 2014

"The invitations for my Las Vegas wedding are gorgeous, I was glad that I designed them they way I wanted. The proofreading is a plus cause they caught the mistake I did with the fonts. I received my order fast and was so excited with the outcome. I would definitely use them again. Thanks to my wedding coordinator at the Mandalay Bay for sharing their link with me." - Anonymous

February 10, 2014

"I was just surfing the web and came across this website and I am so glad I did. Very reasonable priced and the finished product was AMAZING! I loved how you could design your invites to exactly what you wanted and they gave you many templates to start from. I did contact the customer service the next day because I made an error on my fathers name (I wrote Dave instead of David) and they picked up on the second ring and fixed the problem within seconds. I don't think I was on the phone for long than 1 minute, it was impressive. I also received the invites in less than 2 weeks! Totally recommend!" - Anonymous

January 30, 2014

"The invitations are absolutely beautiful!!!! Thank you so much! My daughter loves them as well! Your customer service was wonderful. Every time I called, who ever I talked to was pleasant and helped me out!! I will definitely recommend your company!!" - Linda

January 5, 2014

"Thank you so much Invitation Consultants! My order I purchased turned out amazing, just like always! I will definitely be recommending you and using you for my future needs!!" - Jamie

January 3, 2014

"Love, love, love, Invitation Consultants! You are always so responsive to our requests...as we usually need our invitations licked split. Thank you Invitation Consultants!" - Pamela

January 3, 2014

"We received our labels and LOVE them! They were the perfect touch to some holiday gifts :) THANKS!" - Janal

December 18, 2013

"We received all our invites, and they were as beautiful as promised. Thank you to your staff for addressing all our concerns so quickly and sending all the invites to all the addresses flawlessly. The wedding is Saturday, and thanks to your team, all our loved ones will be there." - Wrenna

December 6, 2013

"On a side note, I want to say thank you thank you thank you for your help with all of my printing needs for my wedding. Working with Invitation Consultants has been a great experience with amazing products, great prices, and outstanding customer service. I will recommend your company to any person who is looking for printed paper products for any special event. What could have been an extremely stressful process has been seamless. My wedding is better because you guys played a part in it with all of my printing needs. Thank you again and I look forward to using your services for future events. Many many thanks." - Christie

December 5, 2013

"Yes! They looked fabulous and those receiving them were impressed. Thanks for making me look good!" - Louise

November 20, 2013

"The customer service representative was one of the reasons I purchased from Invitation consultants. The format I chose was different than the example online. The product arrive early, it looked exactly as I had described and the colors were beautiful." - Anonymous

November 18, 2013

"I was extremely pleased with the quality of my products, and the amount of time I got them in was phenomenal! Thank you for everything!" - Alyssa

November 17, 2013

"I loved the website and the choices from Invitation Consultants! I also enjoy that I saw them at a bridal show I attended recently. I will definitely order from them again!!" - Anonymous

November 05, 2013

"Yes, yes, yes, my order was perfect, delivered as promised, on time and I've already sent it out! Thank you so much for your very high quality product and service. I will be back!" - Alice